Le réseau pour toutes les régions du site de référence pour un vieillissement actif et en bonne santé poursuit une approche du vieillissement actif et en bonne santé tout au long de la vie

Le RSCN promeut et facilite la mise en œuvre et la mise à l'échelle de l'innovation et des solutions numériques pour aborder l'approche tout au long de la vie du vieillissement actif et en bonne santé.

Représentant toutes les régions accréditées du site de référence sur le vieillissement actif et en bonne santé, le RSCN aide les experts multidisciplinaires des autorités publiques, de la santé, des services sociaux, de l'éducation, des entreprises, de la recherche à s'engager avec les décideurs politiques, les groupes de patients et de citoyens et les communautés à partager leurs divers horizons et expériences. identifier et relever les défis mutuels en matière de santé et de soins qui conduiront à des améliorations durables des résultats en matière de santé et de soins pour les citoyens tout au long de leur vie.

Nos derniers projets

Implication de la RSCN dans les projets de l'UE

Digital Health Uptake

Adoption de la santé numérique

Digital Health Uptake vise à accélérer l'utilisation à grande échelle des solutions numériques de santé et de soins en Europe. Financé par la Commission européenne dans le cadre du programme Europe numérique, le DHU vise à faciliter l'alignement des politiques, stratégies, instruments et activités pour faire progresser l'adoption des solutions et services de santé numériques en Europe.

NECTAR

NECTAR

NECTAR : UN PROGRAMME DE L'UE POUR LA GASTRO-INGÉNIERIE DE CHEF DANS LES SOINS ALIMENTAIRES PRIMAIRES . NECTAR répond à une inadéquation qui a été identifiée entre les compétences actuellement offertes par les cuisiniers et les chefs travaillant dans les hôpitaux, les soins résidentiels et les soins à domicile et celles réellement demandées par les établissements de santé, les prestataires de services privés et les utilisateurs finaux afin de jouer un rôle central dans l'alimentation primaire. soins (PFC).

GATEKEEPER

PORTIER

L'objectif principal du projet est de créer un GATEKEEPER, qui relie les prestataires de soins de santé, les entreprises, les entrepreneurs, les citoyens âgés et les communautés dans lesquelles ils vivent, afin de créer une arène ouverte et basée sur la confiance pour faire correspondre les idées, les technologies, les besoins des utilisateurs et visant à assurer une vie indépendante plus saine pour les populations vieillissantes.

Événements Et Actualités

11th Annual Conference of Europe’s Sciences and Arts Leaders and Scholars

Hybrid Conference held on 10 – 17 March 2023. It’s About People 2023 Social and Technological Development in Service of Security and Dignity.

Eastern Slovenia latest news

Find out more about the latest news shared :
Alma Mater News & events, H.E. Borut Pahor, president of RS: “In such a short time you’ve done an almost impossible thing”,
Physical Therapist is one of the Europeans most needed jobs,
Professor Toplak’s book launched at Oxford University

The Health Department of Aragón has obtained 4 stars

The Health Department of Aragón has obtained a 4 stars award as a European Reference site for its innovation supported by ICTs and its active aging policies.

Devenir membre

UNRégions du site de référence pour le vieillissement actif et en bonne santé

Le réseau collaboratif de sites de référence (RSCN) rassemble tous les sites de référence sur le vieillissement actif et en bonne santé et les sites de référence candidats à travers l'Europe en un seul forum pour promouvoir la coopération ; et développer et promouvoir des domaines de bonnes pratiques et de solutions innovantes, qui contribuent à l'amélioration des résultats en matière de santé et de soins pour les citoyens à travers l'Europe, ainsi qu'au développement d'une croissance économique durable et à la création d'emplois.

Contact

E-mail

info@rscn.eu

The Network for all Active and Healthy Ageing Reference Site regions pursuing a life-course approach to active and healthy ageing

About

The RSCN promotes and facilitates the implementation and Scaling-Up of Innovation and Digital Solutions to address the life-course approach to active and healthy ageing.

Representing all accredited Active and Healthy Ageing Reference Site regions the RSCN facilitates multidisciplinary experts from public authorities, health, social care, education, business, research, to engage with policy makers, patient and citizen groups, and communities in sharing their diverse backgrounds and experience to identify and address mutual health and care challenges that will lead to sustainable improvements in health and care outcomes for citizens throughout the life-course.

Our latest projects

RSCN involvment in EU projects

Digital Health Uptake

Digital Health Uptake

Digital Health Uptake seeks to accelerate the large-scale use of digital health and care solutions in Europe. Funded by the European Commission under the Digital Europe Programme, DHU aims to facilitate the alignment of policies, strategies, instruments and activities to advance the uptake of digital health solutions and services in Europe.

NECTAR

NECTAR

NECTAR : aN Eu Curriculum for chef gasTro-engineering in primAry food caRe . NECTAR addresses a mismatch which has been identified between the skills currently offered by cooks and chefs working in hospitals, residential care and homecare and those actually demanded by healthcare institutions, private service providers and final end users in order to play a pivotal role in Primary Food Care (PFC).

GATEKEEPER

GATEKEEPER

The main objective of the Project is to create a GATEKEEPER, that connects healthcare providers, businesses, entrepreneurs, elderly citizens and the communities they live in, in order to originate an open, trust-based arena for matching ideas, technologies, user needs and processes, aimed at ensuring healthier independent lives for the ageing populations.

Events & News

11th Annual Conference of Europe’s Sciences and Arts Leaders and Scholars

Hybrid Conference held on 10 – 17 March 2023. It’s About People 2023 Social and Technological Development in Service of Security and Dignity.

Eastern Slovenia latest news

Find out more about the latest news shared :
Alma Mater News & events, H.E. Borut Pahor, president of RS: “In such a short time you’ve done an almost impossible thing”,
Physical Therapist is one of the Europeans most needed jobs,
Professor Toplak’s book launched at Oxford University

The Health Department of Aragón has obtained 4 stars

The Health Department of Aragón has obtained a 4 stars award as a European Reference site for its innovation supported by ICTs and its active aging policies.

Become a Member

Active and Healthy Ageing Reference Site Regions

The Reference Site Collaborative Network (RSCN) brings together all Active and Healthy Ageing Reference Sites, and Candidate Reference Sites, across Europe into a single forum to promote cooperation ; and develop and promote areas of innovative good practice and solutions, which contribute to improved health and care out-comes for citizens across Europe, and the development of sustainable economic growth and the creation of jobs.

Contact

Email

info@rscn.eu